SDFU News Feed South Dakota Farmers Union President Joins other World Ag Leaders to Celebrate United Nations Year of Family Farming

Staff

Membership Services
Karla Hofhenke
Executive Director
khofhenke@sdfu.org Ext. 114
(cell) 605-350-5976
Luanne Thompson
Luanne Thompson
Administrative Assistant
lthompson@sdfu.org

Ext. 111

Bonnie Geyer
Bonnie Geyer
Education Director
bgeyer@sdfu.org Ext. 125
(cell) 605-350-3065
Mike Traxinger
 
Mike Traxinger
Legislative Director
mtraxinger@sdfu.org
Ext. 112
(cell) 605-377-4110
Kelsey Schnetzer
Kelsey Schnetzer
Membership Director
kschnetzer@sdfu.org Ext. 116
(cell) 605-350-6395
Erin Wilcox
Erin Wilcox
Rural Development Director
ewilcox@sdfu.org

Ext. 118
(cell) 605-350-6365

 
 
   
 
 
 
   

Contact Us

  • Office number (605) 352-6761
  • Toll Free (888) 734-8136
  • Email sdfu@sdfu.org