Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, listen here  

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, January 10, 2017, listen here 

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, December 13, 2016, listen here 

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, November 8, 2016, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, October 12, 2016, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, listen here 

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, August 9, 2016, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, July 12, 2016, listen here

Ag Show with KELO
Tuesday, June 14, 2016, listen here 

Next radio show is
Tuesday, August 29, 2017